Tmt comp background

Image Gallery

< All Images


TMT Tertiary Mirror Preliminary Design Review Participants on 21 November 2019 at the TMT project office, CA.

January 22nd, 2020

Credit: TMT International Observatory

From Left: Robert Anderson, Fernando Santoro, Hugh Thompson, Guo Peng (CIOMP), John Rogers, Jiang Haibo (CIOMP), Tomas Chylek, Glen Cole, Tim Campbell (Campbell Consulting), Gary Muller (GMT), Fengchuan Liu, Luo Xiao (CIOMP), Myung Cho (NOAO). Remote Participants: Liu Jing (CIOMP) and Zhang Shixue (CIOMP)